Children’s Bowling Set on Etsy

While I may not have any children of my own yet, I love to glare at children’s toys, clothing, and accessories. There are so many cute things out there nowadays. I thought I should join that adventure and create something that children would love. I made these just yesterday and absolutely love them.  The next baby shower or birthday, I’m ready with a gift on hand! Fun for any toddler and helps re-establish counting and colors.

Now selling on Etsy.

be5e328d-b063-453d-bc3c-5c823d3d3afd_zpskguahogc

Leave a Reply

